Studio 28 at Rich Street

Artist's Links

Home
Exhibit Calendar
Sherana Harriette Frances
Bac Hoang
Shirley Scibetta Hodges
Bonnie Hofkin
E.A. (Betsy) Kellas
Carmen Lienkaemper
Rayne Madison
Nina Markman
Belle Marko
Stephen Minus
Peggy Osterkamp
Margo Reis
Pat DeMartini Ryerson
Ann Switzer
Matt Tasley
Joan Waters
Richard Weinberger
Carolyn Wheeler
Alice Anderson
Gallery 888 4th Street, San Rafael, CA
Guest Book
Artist's Links

Our artist roster will provide you with contact information for each artist.  Please use this roster to contact each artist regarding pricing, commissions and rental programs.  Several of our artists have been involved with major staging companies where their art has been previewed in luxury homes and special events.

Thank you for visiting our website.

NAME

 PERSONAL WEB PAGE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBER

BLOG LINKS

Anderson, Alice

       

Frances, Sherana Harriette

sherana2000@sbcglobal.net


 
         

Hoang, Bac

www.BacHoang.com

www.affinitystudiofauxpainting.com

bac-hoang@sbcglobel.net

415.272.1472

 

Hodges, Shirley Schibetta

 

schurzee@yahoo.com

   

Hofkin, Bonnie

www.hofkin.com

bonnie@hofkin.com

415.924.3524

 

Kellas, E.A.

 

ekellas@earthlink.net

   

Lienkaemper, Carmen 

www.carmen-art.com

info@carmen-art.com

415.891.9905

 

Madison, Rayne

 

raynemadison@yahoo.com

   

Marko, Belle

www.bellemarko.com

     

Markman, Nina

www.ninamarkman.com

nina@ninamarkman.com

   

Minus, Stephen

 

stephenkminus@gmail.com

   

Osterkamp, Peggy

http://www.peggyosterkamp.com

peggy@peggyosterkamp.com

   

Reis, Margo

 

mcrowreis@earthlink.net

   

Ryerson, Pat DeMartini

www.piattini.net

piattini@att.net

415.927.0595

 

Swanson, Lisa

       

Switzer, Ann

www.annswitzer.com

a.switzer@comcast.net

 


Tasley, Matt

 

matttasley@yahoo.com

   

Thomson, Nancy

       

Waters, Joan

 

waters.richard@att.net

415.924.1552

 

Weinberger, Richard

www.RichardWeinberger.com

rkdw@comcast.net

415.507.9649

 

Wheeler, Carolyn

http://www.naturearts.biz

wenterprise@earthlink.net


 
Show a print version

© All images on this website are copyright protected by each artist.  Images are not to be reproduced without  the artist's written  permission.


Please refer to last page on this Web Site (Artist's Links) for direct links and a "printer friendly" version of  Contact Information for each artist.
 
Studio 28 at Rich  Street- 28 Rich St. Larkspur, CA  94904
For general formation please call: 415.927.0595 or 415.250.9035
 

counter
                                    customizable